The New Destiny 2 Raid Launches 11 Days After The Beyond Light Expansion

You must surely know by now that the user will have to complete the raid as quickly as possible to claim the special rewards. 

All of you will be happy to know that the new raid in Destiny 2: Beyond Light will be opening soon in the next month on 21st November.

That is exactly 11 days after the beginning of the expansion which itself will release on 10 November. You must know that the first raid in the Destiny 2: Beyond Light is all set to begin at 10 am PT or 1 pm ET or 6 pm BST. 

It is sure that David “Deej” Dague, the specifical community manager who did announce earlier that he is going to leave the studio on 6 November, is ensuring the raid time table in a new and latest blog post.

As you may have guessed, the Beyond Light raid will be able to launch by the rules that were confirmed for the previous world-first races. 

For starter, all the interested users must know that the new Destiny 2: Beyond Light will be going to use an enhanced contest modifier along with providing players with capping 20 power.

It will only be possible to provide the players below each encounter for the first 24 hours of the launch date of the Destiny 2: Beyond Light. You must also know that the players will not be able to activate the artifact power.

Also, it will not offer any kind of additional advantage to the players who are capable enough to go above 1230 Power in the final fight. The game developers think that it will be able to help the field make even for all the hardcore players as well as newbie players. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here