OnePlus 8T Launch: Today’s Big Phone Unveiling As It Happens

OnePlus 8T is what you can call only a few matters away. The company is going to host a big virtual event that is happening today in which the company is going to unveil its next flagship phone to all the interested customers who want to be users.

That means it is only a day after Apple has launched the all-new smartphones, iPhone 12, and iPhone 12 Pro. 

OnePlus 8T Launch

We are sure that you may already know almost everything about the OnePlus 8T as the company did reveal all the essential aspects of the screen to TechRadar last month.

It is sure that all the interested customers will have seen a variety of teasers that are providing details about certain features of the smartphone.

That will also mean that there are still, some essential things that you have to learn when it comes to the handset that will come with the all-new OnePlus 8T. That is why we are going to provide you all the essential information including when it will be released. 

The event will start at 7 am PT/ 10 am ET/ 3 pm BST on 15 October, Thursday. So you must have to check back here to know about the event details when it will be ongoing. 

Unlike previous variants of the brand, the OnePlus 8T is just going to launch the smartphone with one handset. The company’s CEO did manage to confirm last month that there will not be any smartphone launch with a title as OnePlus 8T Pro alongside the OnePlus 8.

So you are just going to get a single handset of OnePlus 8T. It is indeed one of the best smartphones that you should purchase if you want to experience the thrill, excitement, and energy of Never Settle. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here